Wednesday, 17 October 2007

The full track list for LMHR - disc one

The full track list for LMHR disc one is as follows:

1. The Enemy – Fear Killed The Youth Of Our Nation (rare B-side)
2. Lethal Bizzle - Babylon' s Burning The Ghetto (new single)
3. Roll Deep Racist People (specially recorded)
4. Helsinki (Drew - Babyshambles) Ampersand (specially recorded)
5. The View - Fireworks & Flowers (unreleased song)
6. Hard Fi - We Need Love (exclusive remix)
7. MIA - Hussel (from the album 'Kala ')
8. Bloc Party vs. Diplo - Where Is Home? (Exclusive remix)
9. Carbon / Silicon - The Network's Going Down (exclusive recording)
10. Natty - If I... (exclusive recording)
11. Babyshambles - Stone Me-What A Life! (B-side of 'Delivery’)
12. Get Cape. Wear Cap. Fly - If I Could Build You A Tower (specially recorded)
13. The Charlatans - Blank Heart, Blank Mind (specially written and recorded)
14. Dirty Pretty Things - 9 Lives (specially written and recorded)
15. Albert Hammond Jr. - Cartoon Music For Superheroes (From the album
Yours To Keep)

No comments: